My favorite space in the house…

6 Feb

I spend a lot of my time at home in the kitchen, so I try to keep the area nice and cozy.

The cabinet and shelves are filled with my favorite items and cutleries.

So just standing in that area makes me relaxed and comfortable…

Keeping the house clean and having this kind of relaxing space makes a huge difference in life for women. It might sound exaggerating for men… in fact my husband seems not understanding this feeling but whenever the house is messy I feel frustrated and whenever the house is clean I feel fresh, happy and positive. So it is very important for me to keep the surroundings nice and clean.

Anyway, to keep you away from additional stress in life, I recommend you to have this kind of cozy space at home!

Leave a Reply

