Kenya AA

28 Feb

This is Kenya AA coffee.

*The photos are taken earlier this year before I stopped drinking coffee or any caffain contained drink temporarily*


My husband got me this coffee bean at Bangsar Shopping Complex. It seems like new coffee beans shop opened there recently. I cannot wait to check it out!

 

Kenya AA coffee beans; looks mediam roasted

When pouring the hot water, the small bubbles on a surface tells you how freshly brewed the coffee is. I suppose this coffee bean was brewed quite recently.

Kenya AA coffee had a strong taste both bitter and sour so I prefered drinking it with milk to soften the taste a bit. The aroma was nice too!

Leave a Reply

