Caramel Factory is Opening Soon in December!

8 Nov

maccha financier

Caramel Factory is opening in the middle of next month!

The last couple of months I have been busy meeting up with the suppliers and finalizing the details of setting up the shop. The renovation has just started only and we still have long way to go, but I’m happy to announce here that the shop is finally going to get ready in a month time!

We will be located at Shah Alam Seksyen 13, at one of the shop lots near the Stadium.

Caramel Factory will focus on baking classesFrench influenced and Japanese style pastries – and we will also be receiving orders in the near future.

Since school holiday is coming soon, we are going to hold kids class and Parents & kids classes in December, and will start the regular adults course from January 2012. I’ll list up the course schedule as well as the shop status time to time, so please look forward to it! Thanks for supporting Caramel Factory!

5 Responses to “Caramel Factory is Opening Soon in December!”

  1. Paik Ling November 8, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    Yayyyy!!!! Congrats Tomoko – can’t wait to sign up for the classes 🙂

    • caramelmoko November 8, 2011 at 11:22 am #

      Thank u, Paik Ling! Regardless of my slow~ updates (haha), your comments always cheer me up! We will specially invite you once the shop is opened so please look forward to it!
      By the way, are your B-boys interested in baking? haha. I’m having parents and kids baking class next month, so it might be fun for you – of course if your schedule meets. Anyway, I’ll keep you posted on this!

      • Soo November 8, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

        OH YEAH!! I’m signing up for the class too….. Perhaps the schedule suits me, can’t wait, 🙂
        Btw, I like your blog!! 😉

      • caramelmoko November 8, 2011 at 2:25 pm #

        Hi Soo, Thank you so much for your comment and support! My blog’s traffic is still very low, so I have to think of a way to promote myself more! haha… Anyway, I hope to see you soon! Will keep you updated~.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. What is Caramel Factory? « caramel factory - December 29, 2011

    […] you get to learn two kinds of cakes including one main item and another sub-menu. As I wrote in an earlier post, the cakes you learn are mostly French influenced and Japanese style […]

Leave a Reply

