Caramel Factory as of today!

10 Jan

Today I received a delight surprise from my friends who now live in China! Thanks a lot WT & YZ!!!

I love live flowers. Hope they last long…

The flowers were taller than me^^

The traffic in my area is not so big, but every day I’m meeting new interesting people. It’s very exciting talking to them…

We are selling cupcakes at the shop. The flavor in the photos are; vanilla, oreo and chocolate cupcakes. Simple choice for now but we will increase the varieties of cupcakes and other pastries in future.

Buy 3 Get 1 Free! Promotion

We are also taking orders for Birthdays, Weddings and other special events. Now creating the MENU, so I’ll post it on the blog once it’s

done!

I hope that Caramel Factory will slowly grow into a place where everybody can enjoy; from children to adults, from people from different cultures and countries…

Eat.Drink.Smile!

Leave a Reply

