Caramel Chocolat Sable – my favorite cookies*

24 Feb


Sometimes I have sweets and coffee for breakfast. It gives me energy!

This is a caramel chocolate sable from premier menu. I have many favorite recipes but this is really my favorite one! Inside the crunchy chocolate cookie, there is sticky bittersweet caramel^^. They are also easy to bake, so I’m thinking of making another batch just for myself, hehe…

I’ll be teaching this together with Hazelnut caramel banana tart. So if you like caramel, this lesson is a must for you!

The class schedules are;

DATE:   February 25th (Sat.) 2:30pm-6:30pm

               March 10th (Sat.) 2:30pm-6:30pm

     FEE:       RM195  RM146/class

 

If you are interested in joining the lesson, please email/sms me; caramelmoko@gmail.com/012-352-3106.

 

2 Responses to “Caramel Chocolat Sable – my favorite cookies*”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Today’s lesson – Hazelnuts Caramel Banana Tart* « caramel factory - February 25, 2012

    […] Another menu was Caramel Chocolate Sable which I’ve written in my previous posts. […]

  2. February Class Schedules* « caramel factory - January 23, 2013

    […] Galette Chocolat is a chocolate cookie with French guerande salt on top. We will use a dark chocolate for this cookie. And for Caramel Chocolate Sable, we will bake a chocolat cookie and sandwich them with delicious salty caramel! For details on both classes, you can refer to my previous posts: 2011 Valentine Special Lesson! & Caramel Chocolat Sable! […]

Leave a Reply

