March 14 was my birthday…

16 Mar

March 14th was my birthday! Oh yes, I turned to ** yrs old. Thank you for all the birthday wishes!

Unfortunately my daughter has been sick for the last couple of days and I’ve been rather busy taking care of her and the shop with no rest… I hope my baby daughter gets well soon… But on my birthday night I could spend some time with my daughter, my husband and his parents. You know what, my mother-in-law shares the same birthday so we always celebrate our birthdays together!

We didn’t have any special cakes or presents, but it’s ok. Spending time with family is wonderful enough. The cake photo is something I baked a while ago, wish I had this yesterday. haha.

By the way, my camera got lost 2 weeks ago in the shop so I haven’t been able to take any photos… I had a lot of my daughter’s photos in there… so sad… I must be careful next time.

Leave a Reply

