April classes are finished!

29 Apr

We just finished all our classes in April! I’d like to thank you all for joining our classes again this month!

The last lesson was Afternoon Tea Special Class. This is a very interesting class which you can learn 5 kinds of sweets and sandwich in one session!

For this lesson, I focused on quick & easy & delicious sweets so that you can for sure bake them at home for your family and friends! So even though we made more items than the regular classes, I felt that we used less tools and dish! You know, washing tools and plates are another work when baking…;


I hope that students enjoyed the class and were excited to practice at home after the class^^!

 

And yes, I opened the Ceylon Silver Tips tea I was talking about the other day. The tea leaves were beautifully shining in silver color, and the color, fregnant and the taste was excellent! I forgot to take the photos but would definitely like to write about it the next time I have them.

The class information;

DATE:   May 13th (Sun.) 10:30am-3:30pm

                   May 23rd (Wed.) 10:30am-3:30pm

FEE:       RM220 (RM165 for members)


So I will try to keep updating my blog in Japan, hopefully with some interesting stuffs~. Thank you so much for vising my blog and I will see you back in May!

 

Leave a Reply

