Starbucks Style Chocolate Chunk Cookies & Coffee Lesson!

24 May


Good news for the baking beginners and coffee lovers^^!

We are conducting a 2 hour quick-baking starting from this month. The menu is Starbucks Chocolate Chunk Cookies! We will bake chocolate cookies with lots of macadamia nuts and chocolate chunks. Each of you will get to bring back about 10 of this big size cookies.

While the cookies are being baked, I’ll show you how to make hand-dripped coffee using the coffee beans I brought back from Japan. This KALDI coffee beans are one of my favorite beans, and every time I go back to Japan I buy them back. Hand-dripping is the best way to taste the full aroma of coffee, and I hope to let you all taste it during the class. (Oh if you don’t take coffee I’ll make you tea as usual ^^).

 

The class schedules are;

Date & Time:     May 26th (Sat.)  3:00pm-5:00pm

                                    June 9th (Sat.) 3:00pm-5:00pm

Fee:                          RM65 only!

 

If you’re interested in signing up, please contact me by email or sms; caramelmoko@gmail.com or 012-352-3106 (Tomoko). I am looking forward to hearing from you!

 

^^

2 Responses to “Starbucks Style Chocolate Chunk Cookies & Coffee Lesson!”

  1. Noor Hazera Sohri May 31, 2012 at 9:34 am #

    Ah, I wish I could join the class..but on the 9th am already balik kampung!😦

    • caramelmoko May 31, 2012 at 2:12 pm #

      Hi Hazera, thanks for your email and also message! Yah, I hope to see you in July. Please have a good holiday~~~!!!

Leave a Reply

