Updates on Caramel Factory!

20 Jun

Hi there!

It’s been a while since I made my last post. So sorry for no updates!

I’d been quite busy working on my new project… I will be publishing my first book soon! It’s supposed to be launched next month in July – during Ramadan period! I got this exciting offer several weeks ago and since then I have been working on it in between my classes. The book will be basically a collection of some of my recipes and photos together with the baking tips and lifestyle segments, and it will be in Malay and English. Please look forward to it^^!

By the way, here are some of the class photos of last weekends.

Summer Orange Pound Cake

This young girl attended the class with her mother^^!

Japanese Cream Puff

Japanese Snow White Bread

We will bake this plain one and with chocolate chips inside & almond on top.

I always have someone creative in the class^^.

Last Sunday on Father’s Day, I had Intermediate Children Baking. We baked Chocolate Banana Chiffon cakes and the children wrote message on their boxes.

Happy Father’s Day^^!

Finally, I will be posting July Schedule tomorrow morning, so please look forward to it! Thank you~.

Tomoko

Leave a Reply

