Members’ Promotion of the month!

5 Sep

It’s already September, and Caramel Factory is now 9 months old! Today we have an exciting news about macarons!

First for members, this month’s macaron workshop class will be 30% off (additional 15% discount) from the original price!

I will be teaching Caramel flavors for the first time together with my regular Belgium Chocolate (milk & dark chocolate). It’s the off-white macarons in this photo and has a hint of coffee taste in the crust. So for those of you who hasn’t learned my macarons or wants to learn my caramel flavor, please take this opportunity to join my class! Here is the date.

DATE:      September 16th (Sun.) 3:00pm-6:30pm

FEE:         RM135 (RM195)

MENU:     Belgium Chocolate & Caramel macarons

 

 

Another great news is that Coffee Planet has opened up a new branch in Tower 3 KLCC (It’s a new building next to the twin towers)! Congrats to them! You know, I have been supplying my signature cake Japanese Souffle Cheesecake and Jumbo size macarons (flavors: chocolate, vanilla, caramel, lemon and mango) to their first branch in Laman Seri Shah Alam. I will also be supplying these two items to the new branch, it’s great that my cakes are traveling so far^^!

Thank you so much for all your supports!

2 Responses to “Members’ Promotion of the month!”

  1. yan September 6, 2012 at 12:22 am #

    wud really love to join.bt my departure from terengganu that day is 1pm.sad!is there gonna b another macarons promotion class?

    • caramelmoko September 20, 2012 at 7:08 am #

      Hi Yan, thanks for your comment and so sorry I didn’t notice until now. I won’t be having macaron class until next year but hope you can join for my next class. Anyway, I’ll see you this Sunday. Tks!!

Leave a Reply

