Coffee Stain@ Solaris Dutamas

22 Sep

The other day I went to Coffee Stain in Solaris Dutamas KL. My friend asked me to check them out. I love coffee so I immediately took a trip there with my family during my day-off^^*.

We ordered Cappucino and Cafe Latte as its our usual choice. The coffee came with this lovely latte art. We also ordered a raspberry layer cake which was pretty good.

Coffee? It was delicious! Could be one of the best coffees I’ve ever had in Malaysia. All their coffee beans were roasted in-house and their bean selection were good too. They were; Guatemala SHB, Brazil Shimosaka Noen, Blue mountain, and Kenya AA, all the top beans in the world.

They also serve hand-dripped coffee which is my favorite way to drink coffee. So in our next visit I’d definitely want to try it!

If you know any good coffee place in Malaysia, please let me know~^^*.

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

