Additional dates* for the Japanese Cream Puff class!

29 Oct

Hi there! Thanks for visiting our blog.

By the way, as for the groupon deal – Japanese cream puff class, we’ve decided to add 2 more weekday classes. For those of you who have bought the deal but haven’t contacted us, please consider below available dates. Thanks a lot!

 

<Class Schedule> 

1. November 3rd (Sat.) 2:30pm-6:30pm            FINISHED

2. November 4th (Sun.) 10:30am-2:30pm         FINISHED

3. November 9th (Fri.) 10:30am-2:30pm           FINISHED

4. November 10th (Sat.) 2:30pm-6:30pm          FINISHED

5. November 11th (Sun.) 10:30am-2:30pm       FINISHED

6. November 15th (Thu.) 10:30am-2:30pm      FINISHED

7. November 16th (Fri.) 10:30am-2:30pm         FINISHED

8. November 17th (Sat.) 2:30pm-6:30pm          FINISHED

9. November 18th (Sun.) 10:30am-2:30pm        FINISHED

10. November 23rd (Fri.) 10:30am-2:30pm      FINISHED

11. November 24th (Sat.) 2:30pm-6:30pm         FINISHED

12. November 25th (Sun.) 10:30am-2:30pm      FINISHED

13. December 8th (Sat.) 2:00pm-6:00pm           FINISHED

14. December 9th (Sun.) 10:30am-2:30pm        FINISHED

 

I will be sending you confirmation email a few days before the class. In case you don’t hear from me 2 days before the class, kindly contact me at 012-352-3106 as I don’t want to miss you out!

Thank you so much and looking forward to seeing you all soon^^.

Tomoko

20 Responses to “Additional dates* for the Japanese Cream Puff class!”

  1. patrina October 30, 2012 at 12:04 pm #

    Hi Tomoko,
    I bought the groupon voucher and would like to join your class on Nov 15th, Thursday if it is still available!

    • caramelmoko October 31, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

      Hi Patrina,

      Thanks for purchasing our groupon deal and also messaging me. Yes, November 15th (Thursday) is still available, so I will put your name in! I will send you confirmation email later. Thanks.

      Regards,
      Tomoko

      • escamesa November 1, 2012 at 4:16 am #

        hi tomoko,
        i’m enrolled for the class 10th november 2.30pm right? kinda confused with the time you post above…. have other things to do in the morning. please confirm. my name ess khamisa. thanks!

      • Patrina November 1, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

        Dear Tomoko,
        Terribly sorry! I realised November 15th is a public holiday! Can I change to Friday Nov 16th instead? Thank you very much! Sorry for trouble!

      • caramelmoko November 4, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

        Hi Patrina,

        Okay, we had one more seat left on Nov.16th friday so I will shift you from Thursday to Friday. Tks!

        Regards,
        Tomoko

  2. caramelmoko November 1, 2012 at 7:20 am #

    Hi escamesa,

    Sorry, yes the class is from 2:30pm and your name is in. I just revised the schedule. Thanks for letting me know!

    • pui.tang@gmail.com November 1, 2012 at 7:42 am #

      Hi Tomoko,

      Just wondering if I have no baking skills can I still join the class? Or do I need to prepare anything?

      Regards,
      Patrina
      Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device via Vodafone-Celcom Mobile.

      • caramelmoko November 1, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

        Hi Patrina,

        No problem. My class can be for the beginners, too! You also don’t need to prepare anything so please don’t worry^^.
        Okay, I see you on the 15th Nov. (Thu.) class!

        Tomoko

  3. Lai Yee November 1, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

    i missed the groupon deal…may i know how much is the class and wat does it include if i join personally?

  4. Nadiah Loi Abdullah November 1, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    Hi. I bought 2 Groupon vouchers for the Japanese Cream Puff class for myself & my daughter. Can you slot us in for Nov 18th pls? 2nd alternative date is Nov 25th. Thanks.

    • caramelmoko November 1, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

      Hi Naidah,

      Thank you for your puchase and message. Actually both dates are full already… If you prefer weekend, we still have 2 seats available on the 17th Nov. (Sat.) class. Can you make it? Otherwise it will be weekday – 15th (Thu.), 16th (Fri.), 23rd (Fri.) and 24th (Sat.) but the 16th and 24th are only 1 seat available each. Please consider the 17th class. Thank you.

      Tomoko

      • Nadiah Loi Abdullah November 1, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

        Hi Tomoko,

        If that’s the case, I’ll take the Nov 15th class then for myself and my daughter. My daughter’s name is Nurul Yasmin. When do I have to give you the voucher & security code? Do I need to bring a print out of the voucher when I come in for the class?

      • caramelmoko November 4, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

        Hi Nadiah,

        Thank you so much. Okay, I will register you two on the 15th November (Thu.) class! Yes, can you bring along the printed voucher on the day itself? I will send you reminder via sms or email a few days before the class. Thank you!

        Regards,
        Tomoko

      • caramelmoko November 13, 2012 at 2:34 am #

        Hi Nadilah,

        Hope you read this message as I couldn’t email you somehow.

        I would like to confirm our Japanese Cream Puff class on *Thusday 15th November from 10:30am-2:30pm.

        On the day, please bring along your printed groupon voucher, apron and a pen.
        If you can email me your voucher beforehand it’d be great!

        You may come* 10-15 minutes before* the class.
        Thank you and see you and your daughter soon!

        Tomoko

      • Nadiah Loi Abdullah November 13, 2012 at 5:17 am #

        Hi Tomoko,

        Yes confirmed my daughter and I are coming for this Thursday Nov 15. Will try to email u my Groupon voucher. My printer is also not working. Thx.

  5. faeiza November 12, 2012 at 1:16 am #

    hi tomoko,

    i bought the groupon voucher 30th october but m very bz until i forgot to book the class.
    here i can see that the class only available november 23, but im workingthat time.
    can i go for class on noveember 25th, if still can.

    • caramelmoko November 12, 2012 at 3:17 am #

      Hi Faeiza,

      Thank you for purchasing our groupon class and also your message.
      We added new class on December 8th (Sat.) 2pm-6pm. Are you able to make it on the day? It’s weekend!

      Thanks,
      Tomoko

      • faeiza November 12, 2012 at 3:34 am #

        yup sure… do add me up for 8th dec class… tq very much

  6. Chris November 13, 2012 at 12:17 pm #

    Hi Tomoko,
    Will you be running another Groupon deal next year?
    Thanks

    • caramelmoko November 13, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

      Hi Chris,

      I am not sure yet but I am planning to!

Leave a Reply

