Grandeur Gallery Cafe @ Kota Kemuning

26 Apr

IMG_1716

The other day, one of my students took me to some nice cafe in kota kemuning. I love drinking coffee so although I am now 5 months pregnant and refraining from drinking coffee & tea, I took this opportunity to spend some time in cafe.

The cafe was called Grandeur Gallery Cafe. It was a cozy cafe with owner (she is barista) welcoming you and dripping coffee for you. We went there on Thursday afternoon, so the cafe was rather quiet and peaceful.

IMG_1711

We ordered Cappucino and Cafe macchiato as this place was specialized in coffee. And since we were hungry after the class, we ordered some pasta as well. They have couple of choices of food menu and also desserts!

IMG_1713

IMG_1714

Here is inside view of the shop. The shop has gallery corner as of its name.

It’s quite interesting and also encouraging for me to see those small scale unique cafes in Malaysia. I hope to explore some more cafes in future!

By the way, I will be going back to Japan from this Sunday till May 10th. During my absence, the shop will be closed on Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays but will still be opened from Wednesday-Saturday (Shop open date: May 1st~4th & May 8th onwards). So if you have anything to inquire, please feel free to come by. Thanks and see you back soon!!!

Leave a Reply

