Macron macaron macaron*

17 Dec

IMG_1230

I was making macarons whole day today! I think I’ve made more than 250pcs… in requested turquoise color, oh yes, just like my shop wall color! It’s for someone’s wedding event this week. I am very happy that my macarons are chosen for these special occasions. ^^ Thank you!

IMG_1233

Sometimes my macarons turn into those masterpiece – macaron tower! I supply custom made macarons (colors and flavors are up to customers) and the finishing will be made by someone else. 

macaron tower

We also supply our macarons to cafes (around Shah Alam) every week, and that makes my days Very busy apart from preparing for classes and conducting classes…

And because I make so many macarons, sometimes I bring back the extras home and have them with a nice cup of coffee! yum yum…

DSC_0880

One Response to “Macron macaron macaron*”

  1. khorhmin December 23, 2013 at 7:01 am #

    The macaron tower looks awesome!🙂

Leave a Reply

