I’m back from Japan!

11 Aug

DSC_0036

Hi there! I am finally back from my Japan trip! Thank you for visiting my blog during my absence…!

Japan was very hot, possibly hotter than Malaysia><. It was not so easy to walk around the town with two kids, but we enjoyed Japanese summer. It has been 6 years since I visited Japan in the summer, and of course for the first time for kids. Fortunately, both of them adjusted very well to the weather. We went to Tokyo Disneyland, Kamakura / Shonan beach side, and other places.

DSC_0317DSC_0959

By the way, to my dear students, you must have been wondering when the August class schedule will be out. I am so sorry to inform you that I won’t be conducting class in the coming few months for some structural change. So sorry for disappointment. I will keep you updated on the class in this blog and facebook. Also, I will be conducting “Coffee & Macaron Master Course” from our previous session, so for those students, I will keep you updated on the dates.

Thank you so much for always supporting Caramel Factory, and I will be seeing you all again soon!

Cheers,

Tomoko

DSC_0627

Leave a Reply

