Croisserie*

1 Dec

DSC_0527

 

It’s been a while since I updated my blog! Thanks for visiting my blog all the while. And for my dearest students, I regret to inform you that I won’t be starting class yet… it will be in 2016. Thanks for your support and hope to update you on that matter again!

By the way, I recently found a very nice bakery – Croisserie, and have been going there a couple of times.

DSC_0540.JPG

They bake breads such as croissant, various types of danish and donuts, as well as some hard breads and even bagels. The shop looks to be French style but they also have some Japanese style breads such as “melon pan” and “anpan (red bean bun)”.

I especially like their Apple danish and Croissant au d’amande. It’s so00 heavenly yummy…^^

Their pastries look great, too!

IMG_20151121_105520

I tried their Chocolate tart and Mont Blanc which is their special menu just for the events. It tasted great! I could tell they use good ingredients. Their creme patissiere (custard cream) which is why croissant au d’amande and apple danish taste very nice.

DSC_0536

They have a shop in Plaza Damansara (shop lot) and has second branch in newly opened PJ Atrial Mall. So whoever haven’t visited yet, try them out^^!

 

Cheers,

Tomoko

 

 

One Response to “Croisserie*”

  1. khorhmin December 7, 2015 at 9:16 am #

    Everything looks delicious 🙂

Leave a Reply

