How was your long weekend?

2 May

DSC_1247 copy

 

Hi, how was your long weekend?

As for me, I had classes on Saturday and Sunday so enjoyed baking with my students (Thanks for coming to my class)! Saturday class was Japanese Souffle Cheesecake and Sunday class was Pistachio Pound Cake. I had some extra cakes from my classes, so enjoyed them with cup of coffee over the weekend! Yum yum…

DSC_1216 copy

 

 

IMG_20160502_120855

 

And today, I went to my favourite cafe BEAM with my family. We had Cafe Latte. Oh… their coffee is still the best for me in KL!

I also ordered this Green Tea Waffle with Vanilla ice and fruits… I might have over eaten… I need to exercise, haha!

 

IMG_20160502_121717

 

Hope you had a great weekend too!

Cheers,

Tomoko

 

Leave a Reply

