November 2016 class schedule*

9 Nov

dsc_0841

 

Hi there!

I am finally back from Japan! Sorry for my absence and not updating you during my stay there… >< Thanks to you all, me and my family had a great time there. I could also see my old friends and my new family member. There were some cold days like winter and I missed the hot weather in Malaysia, but most of the days were sunny and we could enjoy the autumn weather and food in Japan.

By the way, for November class schedule, I will be posting some requested class for now. I will be updating you end of November & December class schedule soon. Thanks for your understanding and hope to catch up with you soon!!

 

<November Class Schedule>

1. Foret Noir (Black Forest) Cake & Hazelnuts Praline Sable – Premier Class – *Request*

DSC_0793

Classic black forest cake layered with chocolate mousse, cherry and cream

DSC_0488

Hazelnuts cookie sandwiched with praline chocolat

DATE:       November 19th (Sat.) 11:00am-3:00pm     

    FEE:       RM210 (RM169  for members)

 

2. Caramel Nuts Tarte & Sable Mandian – Premier Class – *Request*   

   

Caramel Nuts Tart (middle)

Nutty cookie using cassonade sugar

DATE:      November 23rd (Wed.) 11:00am-3:00pm            

    FEE:      RM210 (RM169 for members)

 

If you are interested in joining the class, kindly email me at caramelmoko@gmail.com (Tomoko).

Thanks and see you soon!

 

dsc_0283

 

Cheers,

Tomoko

Leave a Reply

